State of Knowledge

November 2021

ProCall 7 Enterprise und ProCall 6 Enterprise provide privacy-friendly default settings during the installation process. These can also be changed after the installation in the UCServer Administration:

Sample screenshot: UCServer Administration with data protection-friendly basic settings

Further settings can be made via Profile Settings. These can be applied to users or entire user groups:

Sample screenshot: User profiles in UCServer Administration

Journal entries or Chat messages are deleted automatically after a preset time:

Sample screenshot: Rules for deleting journal entries or chat messages automatically after x days

Shared Content files are deleted automatically after a preset time:

Sample screenshot: Rules for deleting shared content files automatically after x days


The logging of (error) events can be limited:

Sample screenshot: Limit error memory in UCServer Administration - Events